Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
S.Y.M. Assemblies (Chapters)

Assemblies of The Society of Young Magicians

 

California
Y112 Concord, CA
Jerry Barrilleaux
magiceaux@gmail.com

Y141 Los Angeles, CA
Les Cooper
magicandmore@gmail.com

Y142 Camarillo, CA
Paul Dwork
805-388-7669
paul@magicmagicmagic.com

Colorado
Y103 Colorado Springs, CO
Dick Bowman
professor1@higginsmagic.com

Y003 Denver, CO
Chad Wonder
chad@idomagic.com

Connecticut
Y042 Stamford, CT
Dr. Steve Zabin
sbzabin@aol.com,
www.stamfordsocietyofyoungmagicians.com

Y006 West Hartford, CT
Dana Ring
d.ring222@att.net

Y147 Waterbury, CT

Joe Lantirer

Lantiere@aol.com


Florida

Y143 Cocoa, FL Dr.
Dan Ezell
drdan@magicdove.com or 321.704.129

Y146 Tampa, FL

Gary Barker

info@themagicemporium.com

Hawaii
Y107 Honolulu, HI
Aaron Gouveia
takeshimagic@gmail.com

Indiana
Y053 Indianapolis, IN
Steven Spence
SteveSpence@MediationAlternative.com

 

Massachusetts
Y029 Boston, MA
David Oliver
domagic@davidolivermagic.com

Y124 Peabody, MA
Ed Gardner
eddieg525@aol.com

Minnesota
Y092 Rochester, MN
Brent Coggins
singee@singee.com

Nebraska
Y144 Omaha, NE

Jeff Sikora
jqmagic@cox.net
omahamagicalsociety.com

New York
Y102 Rochester, NY
John Bryce
hajimagicgeni@yahoo.com

Y069 New York, NY
Albert Lasher
aclasher@aol.com

Oregon
Y105 Portland, OR
Tom Waldrop
trix_r_i@bctonline.com
www.sam59portland.org/about

Y140 Salem, OR
Tom Waldrop
trix_r_i@bctonline.com
www.sam59portland.org/about

 

Pennsylvania
Y096 Hatboro, PA
Arlen Solomon
SYMSymbol@aol.com

Y137 Somerset, PA
Gary Weimer
glweimer@yahoo.com

Puerto Rico

Y019 Levittown, PR

Marcos A Puchols

marcos@puchols.com

 Texas
Y073 Dallas, TX
Mark Jensen
Reade Quinton
Mark@DallasYoungMagicians.org
Reade@DallasYoungMagicians.org

Y114 San Antonio, TX
Dwayne Stanton
campillusion@yahoo.com

Virginia
Y123 Hampton, VA
Bill Warren
wwarren3@cox.net

Virginia (Central)
Forming an Assembly
David Clauss
visionenhancement@comcast.net
434.823.8584

Washington

Y145 Oak Harbor

James Russell

International Assemblies

Bermuda
Y131 Bermuda
O’Brian Roberts
bermudamagic@myoffice.bm

Canada
Y007 Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Marc Hache
marc.hache@shaw.ca

Y046 Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Carey Lauder
lauderphoto@shaw.ca

South Africa
Y136 Capetown, South Africa
Craig Mitchell
craig@mitchell.co.za

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal