Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Convention Contacts

Conference Executive | Mark Weidhaas | Mark@magicsam.com

Dealer/Exhibitor Chairman | Dan Rodriguez | dan@sammagiccenter.com

Contest Chairman | Vinny Grosso | vinny@magicsam.com

Registrar | Anne Weidhaas | samregistrar@yahoo.com 719-338-8169

Talent / Show Producer | Mike Miller | mikemiller214@comcast.net

SYM Youth Activities | Jann Goodsell | bravesjann@comcast.net

Stars of Tomorrow Stage Show Producer | Kayla Drescher | kayla.drescher@comcast.net

Stars of Tomorrow Close-up | Arlen Solomon | ssam4arlen@aol.com

Communications Director | Dal Sanders | dal@magicsam.com

Artistic Director | Kyle Peron | magic4u02@aol.com

Banquet | Manon Rodriguez | Manon@magic.bz

Media Coordinator | Vinny Grosso | vinny@magicsam.com

Treasurer | Brad Jacobs | samambassador@gmail.com

Program Editor | David Goodsell | superg13@comcast.net

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal